Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018
 

I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience! Katrina Johnson and Dan Ricci were beyond helpful and made my purchase the easiest and best car buying experience! A + customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2018
 

I had a few issues with my Maserati thats out of warranty, and every time I called fady and Josephine they have been very nice and polite and helped me answer questions I needed. My car is actually in the hands of there dealership now and I'm actually from Detroit, with dealers you have to watch very closely and I feel they are very honest and not out to take advantage of you. I highly recommend there team.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018
 

Fady is very welcoming and knowledgable! When you buy a car it’s not only about the car it’s about the service! We have had excellent service! Fady is definitely an asset to this company, his personality and workmanship is superb! Love my Maserati! - Bianca Bicaci

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

It's awesome

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018
 

My contact person was Katrina Johnson for a Aston Martin Vantage V12S 2015. Outstanding interaction, provided all document and pictures and even video of the vehicle to make my purchase as easy and stress free as possible. I purchased the vehicle site unseen and had it transported to my home without issue. They were able to arrange transportation that was enclosed and even on a strict schedule. No complaints, very professional. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2018
 

Had a mechanical issue with my Maserati over the weekend and they went above and beyond to take care of me. Top notch service.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2018
 

This dealership is owned by Bernie Moreno who came into the Cleveland market and literally dominated the luxury car market. I have owned a number of exotic / luxury cars and you tolerate the dealers for the most part. Dealing with Marino's group is simply a pleasure. His Mercedes franchise sells more Mercedes per month than the combined volume of all the other franchises in the area. There's one reason to do business with Cleveland Motorsport over the competition, customer service. If you ever owned a Lexus you know that they strive to be the best at customer service... Bernie Marino's franchises have forgotten more about customer service then Lexus will ever know. At least in my humble opinion. It seems like every year they're adding new interesting franchises, as of the writing of this post their newest acquisition is Bentley. We haven't had one since Crestmont lost the franchise years ago and anyone owning one of these cars was forced to deal with a rather unpleasant group in Columbus. No matter what you drive, I strongly suggest trying this group, you'll be a customer for life.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review